(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.data-privacy-src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-104774702-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
Solutions2018-09-03T19:01:08+00:00

SOLUTIONS

ACTISS VMA ENABLES ORGANISATIONS TO SUCCEED IN DEPLOYING THEIR STRATEGIES THROUGH: AN ARTICULATE VISION, THE MOBILISATION OF NECESSARY RESOURCES, A CONCRETE ACTION PLAN

Transition Management ACTISS
Mergers Acquisitions ACTISS
Venture Development ACTISS

TRANSITION MANAGEMENT

What if management consulting was more than just consulting? What if consulting was coupled with actions to guaranty success without the trials or the errors?
As transition managers, we help and support companies when launching their strategic projects or when facing and resolving crisis situations. We are present in all those instances where the company is facing incertitude and has to change in one way or another. We operate through a trinomial client / project pilot / operational manager with a strict deadline and no room for error.

Read our Business Cases to learn more
Transition Management ACTISS
Venture Development ACTISS

MERGER & ACQUISITIONS

Our mission is to create value through the evolution of businesses. M&A by ACTISS is the natural declination of such a purpose. We commit ourselves to the success of your operation, supporting you from setting the objective on to the signature of the deal. Our approach is human-oriented and inclusive of more than pure M&A because your company is unique, and one solution does not fit all.
The method “by ACTISS” is particularly suited to small and medium-sized companies and their internationalisation. It is based on a thorough knowledge of our clients’ businesses – which allows us to continue to support them even after acquisition / merger – as well as direct contacts with investors to support the realisation and financing of the client’s specific M&A objectives.

Read our Business Cases to learn more

VENTURE DEVELOPMENT

At ACTISS, we believe in enabling entrepreneurship. We bring the full spectrum of our expertise, adopting and investing on your projects and specifically helping shareholders and Managing Directors grow fast and eventually sell their business.
From defining the vision, securing funds, to structuring the offer and the marketing strategy, our diverse team will support and accompany you all the way to success. To address smaller companies, we operate at reasonable cost and take a small part of the capital of the company.

Read our Business Cases to learn more
Venture Development ACTISS
We use cookies to guarantee you the best experience on our site.
If you continue to use the latter, we will consider that you accept the use of cookies.
See our Privacy Policy.
I agree

SOLUTIONS

LA MÉTHODE VMA D’ACTISS PERMET AUX ENTREPRISES DE RÉUSSIR À DÉPLOYER LEURS STRATÉGIES GRÂCE À : UNE VISION CLAIRE, LA MOBILISATION DES RESSOURCES NÉCESSAIRES, UN PLAN D’ACTION CONCRET.

Transition Management ACTISS

Mergers Acquisitions ACTISS

Venture Development ACTISS

MANAGEMENT DE TRANSITION

Et si le Conseil en management était plus qu’un simple conseil ? Et si le conseil se mélait aux actions pour garantir le succès?  Sans essayer et recommencer ?
Nous apportons notre support aux entreprises qui lancent des projets stratégiques. Et nous les soutenons quand elles font face à des situations de crises. Et chaque fois que l’entreprise rencontre une incertitude opérationnelle (comment faire?) ou qu’elle doit se transformer, nous répondons présent. Car c’est celà, le management de transition « by ACTISS« 

Nous intervenons en trinôme : client / pilote du projet / manager opérationnel, avec une deadline et en minimisant les risques.

Si vous voulez en savoir plus, nos business cases sont à votre disposition.
Transition Management ACTISS
Venture Development ACTISS

FUSION & ACQUISITIONS

Notre mission est de créer de la valeur à travers la croissance de votre business. Ainsi le M&A by ACTISS en est une déclinaison naturelle. C’est pourquoi nous nous assurons nous-même du succès de vos opérations,  depuis la fixation des objectifs jusqu’à la signature du deal. Par ailleurs notre approche est orientée vers les dirigeants et inclut bien plus qu’une simple méthode M&A. Car votre entreprise est unique, et cette solution est adaptée pour vous.
La méthode “By ACTISS” convient particulièrement aux entreprises de petite ou de moyenne taille. En effet elle se base sur la connaissance approfondie des activités de nos clients. Ceci nous permet de les accompagner même après la fusion/acquisition. Mais elle se fonde également  sur des contacts directs avec les investisseurs, ce qui facilite ainsi la réalisation et le financement des objectifs M&A de nos clients.

Si vous voulez en savoir plus, nos business cases sont à votre disposition.

VENTURE DEVELOPMENT

Chez ACTISS, nous croyons en l’entrepreneuriat. Plus spécifiquement nous aidons les actionnaires (la direction Générale) à mettre rapidement l’entreprise sur un rail de croissance. Pour cela nous apportons l’ensemble de notre expertise, en investissant dans vos projets via notre offre VentureDevelopment
Notre équipe vous accompagne tout au long du chemin de la croissance. Tout d’abord nous définissons ensemble une vision. Egalement nous pilotons les process de financement (growth capital, levées de fonds) si ceux-ci sont nécessaires. De plus votre l’offre est mieux structurée, et votre entreprise se  réorganise. Enfin nous mettons un focus tout particulier sur le développement des ventes.

C’est ainsi que votre entreprise change de dimension.

Nous accompagnons des entreprises à taille réduite. C’est pour cela que nous intervenons à des coûts contraints. Et en échange nous prenons une participation minoritaire  dans le capital de l’entreprise.

Si vous voulez en savoir plus, nos business cases sont à votre disposition.
Venture Development ACTISS