(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.data-privacy-src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-104774702-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
Managers2018-09-03T19:15:28+00:00

MANAGERS

ACTISS’ MANAGERS ARE HIGHLY EXPERIENCED PROFESSIONALS AND MOST BECOME LONGSTANDING COLLABORATORS.

ARE YOU A TRANSITION MANAGER?

We are looking for experienced and recognised professionals in business fields for whom transition management is a real career choice. Our managers are adaptable, results-oriented, comfortable in leadership roles, geographically mobile and are able to achieve fast concrete operational results.

INTEGRATING ACTISS

Two meetings with two partners in order to validate the relevance of the skills of the manager, but also his motivations, his management style, his business sense. Following this validation, a complete application consists of: references, biography, compensation structure. The manager is also invited to an integration session.

Do you want to join us?
We use cookies to guarantee you the best experience on our site.
If you continue to use the latter, we will consider that you accept the use of cookies.
See our Privacy Policy.
I agree

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.data-privacy-src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','https://www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-104774702-1', 'auto'); ga('send', 'pageview');
Managers2018-08-01T15:29:10+00:00

MANAGERS

LES MANAGERS ACTISS SONT DES PROFESSIONNELS EXPÉRIMENTÉS ET LA PLUPART SONT DEVENUS DES PARTENAIRES SUR LE LONG TERME.

ÊTES-VOUS UN MANAGER DE TRANSITION ?

Nous recherchons des professionnels expérimentés et reconnus dans leurs domaines, pour qui le management de transition est un choix de carrière. Nos managers sont flexibles, orientés résultat, à l’aise dans un rôle de leader, mobiles géographiquement et capables d’obtenir des résultats opérationnels concrets rapidement.

Vous voulez nous rejoindre ?

INTEGRER ACTISS

Deux rencontres avec deux associés du cabinet permettent de valider la pertinence du savoir-faire du manager, mais aussi ses motivations, son style de management, son sens commercial. A l’issue de cette validation, un dossier complet est constitué : références, biographie, structure de rémunération. Le manager est invité par ailleurs à une session d’intégration.

Vous voulez nous rejoindre ?
DEPOSEZ VOTRE DOSSIER
Nous utilisons des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience sur notre site.
Si vous continuez à utiliser ce dernier, nous considérerons que vous acceptez l'utilisation des cookies.
Voir notre Politique de Confidentialité.
Je suis d'accord